404
Not Found
Pest Control Reviews - 711 pest Control Reviews

Reviews

Easily controlled rats at my home

20 June 2023

I was facing a lot of pest issues including rats in my house the previous month. Someone suggested me this professional and reliable service team. They inspected the house properly and controlled all pests(rats, ants and spiders). The price is very comfortable.

Rosy Adams

100 % Satisfaction

3 June 2023

The 711 Pest Control Company did a great job by targeting all the areas of our house. The services are really professional and we are 100% satisfied with their work. Thank you for this excellent work.

A. Behich

Helped in bee removal

28 May 2023

The staff was very helpful and took the bee removal issue so seriously. Thank you for solving the bee issue quickly and efficiently. They do a great job and are very kind and informative throughout the process. They are super professional.

Alex Bailey

Effective Wasp Treatment Options

3 April 2023

The pest control company provides multiple effective pest treatment options to choose from. They easily control and remove all dangerous and non-dangerous species of wasps.

Roddy Grant

Affordable Price Services

18 March 2023

I was searching for budget-friendly pest control services near my house. Thank you 711 Pest Control Company for the excellent services at an affordable price. They share prices after examining the pest infestation.

Martin Degenek

Efficient and Effective Pest Control Services

3 March 2023

If you’re looking for a reliable pest control company, I highly recommend 711 Pest Control. They recently helped me get rid of a persistent ant infestation that had been causing me headaches for weeks. From the initial inspection to the final treatment, the entire process was seamless and hassle-free.

The technicians who came to my home were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They clearly explained the treatment plan and answered all of my questions. They also took the time to identify the root cause of the infestation and provided valuable advice on how to prevent future problems.

What impressed me the most was how efficient and effective their services were. Within a few days of the treatment, I noticed a significant reduction in the ant population. And within a week, they were completely gone.

Overall, I’m extremely satisfied with the services provided and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of pest control services.

Jasmine Smith

Easily controlled rats at my home

20 June 2023

I was facing a lot of pest issues including rats in my house the previous month. Someone suggested me this professional and reliable service team. They inspected the house properly and controlled all pests(rats, ants and spiders). The price is very comfortable.

Rosy Adams

100 % Satisfaction

3 June 2023

The 711 Pest Control Company did a great job by targeting all the areas of our house. The services are really professional and we are 100% satisfied with their work. Thank you for this excellent work.

A. Behich

Helped in bee removal

28 May 2023

The staff was very helpful and took the bee removal issue so seriously. Thank you for solving the bee issue quickly and efficiently. They do a great job and are very kind and informative throughout the process. They are super professional.

Alex Bailey

Effective Wasp Treatment Options

3 April 2023

The pest control company provides multiple effective pest treatment options to choose from. They easily control and remove all dangerous and non-dangerous species of wasps.

Roddy Grant

Affordable Price Services

18 March 2023

I was searching for budget-friendly pest control services near my house. Thank you 711 Pest Control Company for the excellent services at an affordable price. They share prices after examining the pest infestation.

Martin Degenek
Powered By Google
Powered By Google
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good17%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%